About

Content Online Ltd is a niche agent representing leading scholarly and society publishers in the engineering, computing and technology related fields covering the UK and Republic of Ireland.

Serving both academic and corporate/Government market, Content Online Ltd, works to provide access to Journals, Conference Proceedings, Standards, eBooks and online learning courses to organistions in the most cost effective and efficient way.

Meet the team

Steven Tweedie

Steven Tweedie

Managing Director

+44 (0)7967 133 485
steven@contentonline.co.uk
steven_tweedie
@steven_tweedie
Connect
Kerry Tweedie

Kerry Tweedie

Director

+44 (0)7908 991 268
kerry@contentonline.co.uk
kerry.tweedie
@KerryTweedie
Julia Harper

Julia Harper

Group Administrator and PA to the Directors

+44 (0)20 7164 6917
admin@contentonline.co.uk
harper_julia
Chris Carr

Chris Carr

Finance, Licensing & Order Processing Manager

+44 (0)7387 176 015
carr@contentonline.co.uk
live:chriscarr1409
Connect
Michael Barber

Michael Barber

Marketing and Communications Manager

+44 (0)7816171872
michael@contentonline.co.uk
live:1b66923f09f12aed
@michaelbarbers
Connect

National Account Managers – UK and Ireland

Julia Stockdale

Julia Stockdale

Senior National Account Manager

+44 (0)7725 349 885
julia@contentonline.co.uk
juliastockdale
@Julia_Stockdale
Connect
Chris Lewis

Christopher Lewis

National Account Manager

+44 (0)7730 427 126
chris@contentonline.co.uk
lewisclewis
@chrislewisCOL
Connect
Richard Illingworth

Richard Illingworth

National Account Manager

+44 (0)7969062927
richard@contentonline.co.uk
live:15ce83a54eaf11a
@richard_illingw
Connect

National Account Managers
– Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark & Estonia

Malin Asplund

Malin Asplund

Senior National Account Manager

+46 (0)725 128 555
malin@contentonline.co.uk
asplund.m
Connect
Nardos Woldeyesus

Nardos Woldeyesus

National Account Manager

+46 (0)762 241 959
nardos@contentonline.co.uk
Connect