Contact

Content Online Ltd would be delighted to hear from you, whatever your enquiry. Please fill in the online contact form or contact us using the details below.

Content Online Ltd PO Box 344 Carlisle Cumbria CA1 9DB

Telephone: +00 44 (0)20 7164 6917

Email: info@contentonline.co.uk

Contact a member of the team

Steven Tweedie

Steven Tweedie

Managing Director

+44 (0)7967 133 485
steven@contentonline.co.uk
steven_tweedie
@steven_tweedie
Connect
Kerry Tweedie

Kerry Tweedie

Director

+44 (0)7908 991 268
kerry@contentonline.co.uk
kerry.tweedie
@KerryTweedie
Julia Harper

Julia Harper

Group Administrator and PA to the Directors

+44 (0)20 7164 6917
admin@contentonline.co.uk
harper_julia
Chris Carr

Chris Carr

Finance, Licensing & Order Processing Manager

+44 (0)7387 176 015
carr@contentonline.co.uk
live:chriscarr1409
Connect
Michael Barber

Michael Barber

Marketing and Communications Manager

+44 (0)7816171872
michael@contentonline.co.uk
live:1b66923f09f12aed
@michaelbarbers
Connect

National Account Managers – UK and Ireland

Julia Stockdale

Julia Stockdale

Senior National Account Manager

+44 (0)7725 349 885
julia@contentonline.co.uk
juliastockdale
@Julia_Stockdale
Connect
Chris Lewis

Christopher Lewis

National Account Manager

+44 (0)7730 427 126
chris@contentonline.co.uk
lewisclewis
@chrislewisCOL
Connect
Richard Illingworth

Richard Illingworth

National Account Manager

+44 (0)7969062927
richard@contentonline.co.uk
live:15ce83a54eaf11a
@richard_illingw
Connect

National Account Managers
– Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark & Estonia

Malin Asplund

Malin Asplund

Senior National Account Manager

+46 (0)725 128 555
malin@contentonline.co.uk
asplund.m
Connect
Nardos Woldeyesus

Nardos Woldeyesus

National Account Manager

+46 (0)762 241 959
nardos@contentonline.co.uk
Connect